DepartmentForeign Languages and Cultures

Department Council

eng SECTION "English Studies"

Prof. Albena Bakratcheva, PhD, D.Sc.
e-mail: abakratcheva@nbu.bg

Prof. Diana Yankova, PhD, D.Sc.
e-mail: dyankova@nbu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Boris Naimushin, PhD
e-mail: bnaimushin@nbu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Elena Tarasheva, PhD
e-mail: etarasheva@nbu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Svetlana Dimitrova-Gjuzeleva, PhD
e-mail: sgjuzeleva@nbu.bg

Chief Assist. Prof. Stanislav Bogdanov, PhD
e-mail: stanbogdanov@nbu.bg

Chief Assist. Prof. Amelia Mareva
e-mail: amareva@nbu.bg

Chief Assist. Prof. Andrey Andreev
e-mail: aandreev@nbu.bg

Chief Assist. Prof. Svetlana Tashevska
e-mail: stashevska@nbu.bg

Chief Assist. Prof. Siyana Harizanova
e-mail: sharizanova@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Rosen Velchev
e-mail: rvelchev@nbu.bg

 

de SECTION "German Studies"

Prof. Maria Grozeva, PhD, D.Sc.
e-mail: mgrozeva@nbu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Elena Savova, PhD
e-mail: esavova@nbu.bg

Chief Assist. Prof. Anelia Lambova
e-mail: alambova@nbu.bg

 

SECTION "Romance languages" 

fr French language

Assoc. Prof. Anelia Brambarova, PhD
e-mail: brambarova@yahoo.fr

Chief Assist. Prof. Milen Chiptchanov, PhD
e-mail: mshipchanov@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Radosveta Krastanova, PhD
e-mail: radosvetakk@gmail.com

 

it Italian language

Assist. Prof. Petya Petkova-Staleva
e-mail: pkpetkova@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Maria Ladovinska
e-mail: mladovinska@nbu.bg

Desislava Davidova
e-mail: ddavidova@nbu.bg

 

 Spanish Language

Chief Assist. Prof. Veneta Sirakova, PhD
e-mail: vsirakova@nbu.bg

Chief Assist. Prof. Daniela Aleksandrova, PhD
e-mail: daleksandrova@nbu.bg

Chief Assist. Prof. Magdalena Karadjunkova, PhD
e-mail: mkaradjounkova@nbu.bg

Chief Assist. Prof. Maria Spasova, PhD
e-mail: mspassova@nbu.bg

Chief Assist. Prof. Stanimir Michev
e-mail: smichev@nbu.bg

 

SECTION "General education foreign language courses"

 English language

Albena Mladenova
e-mail: amladenova@nbu.bg

Angel Rundaliev
e-mail: arundaliv@nbu.bg

Angelina Hristanova
e-mail: achristanova@nbu.bg

Blagovesta Troeva
e-mail: btroeva@nbu.bg

Boiko Alamanov
e-mail: balamanov@nbu.bg

Boryana Kirilova
e-mail: bmetodieva@nbu.bg

Boyan Nikolov
e-mail: bnikolov@nbu.bg

Deshka Margaritova
e-mail: dmargaritova@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Desislava Zareva
e-mail: dzareva@nbu.bg

Galia Velichkova
e-mail: gvelichkova@nbu.bg

Galin Georgiev
e-mail: gatatka@yahoo.com

Gergana Stoilova
e-mail: gstoilova@nbu.bg

Iva Mitreva
e-mail: imitreva@nbu.bg

Margarita Hadjinikolova
e-mail: mhadjinikolova@nbu.bg

Maria Gancheva
e-mail: mgancheva@nbu.bg

Maria Gargova
e-mail: mgargova@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Marina Hristova
e-mail: mhristova@nbu.bg

Milena Grigorova
e-mail: mgrigorova@nbu.bg

Natalia Petkova-Radoicheva
e-mail: ndpetkova@nbu.bg

Olga Marinova
e-mail: omarinova@nbu.bg

Ralitsa Miteva
e-mail: ralicami@abv.bg

Rositsa Ivanova
e-mail: rossihristova@abv.bg

Simona Georgieva-Bali
e-mail: s.bali@nbu.bg

Slava Tcherpokova
e-mail: stcherpokova@nbu.bg

Teodora Ivancheva-Atanasova
e-mail: tivancheva@nbu.bg

Verginia Velkova
e-mail: vvelkova@nbu.bg

 

 German Language

Anzhela Angelova
e-mail: a.georgieva@nbu.bg

Velka Harizanova
e-mail: welcome@nbu.bg

Vladimira Petrova
e-mail: vpetrova@nbu.bg

Kamelia Djurelova
e-mail: kdjourelova@gmail.com

Nora Krasteva
e-mail: nkrasteva@nbu.bg

Rositsa Vasileva
e-mail: rraycheva@nbu.bg

 

 French language

Dian Karageorgiev
e-mail: dkarageorgiev@nbu.bg

Elena Apostolova
e-mail: eapostolova@nbu.bg

Magdalena Bozhkova
e-mail: mbojkova@nbu.bg

Tsvetilena Krasteva
e-mail: tsvetilena@gmail.com

Raina Dimitrova
e-mail: r_dimitrova@nbu.bg

 

 Spanish language

Valentina Slavova
e-mail:valslavova@nbu.bg

Daniela Kontreras
e-mail: dcontreras@abv.bg

Liubka Slavova
e-mail: lslavova@nbu.bg

Svilena Djurkovska
e-mail: s.dimitrova@nbu.bg